Current New Mexico Pride Titleholders

The New Mexico Pride Titleholders are the faces of Pride. These Titleholders find opportunities all year long to engage the community, educate, and bring awareness of our LGBTQ+ culture through entertainment and appearances. 

Interested in having our titleholders speak or attend your next event? Reach out to them directly at [email protected].

2022 NM Pride Titleholders

Seph Michèle Alan
Mister New Mexico Pride 2022

Lola La Bruja
Mx New Mexico Pride 2022

Tomahawk Martini
Miss New Mexico Pride 2022