Current New Mexico Pride Titleholders

The New Mexico Pride Titleholders are the faces of Pride. These Titleholders find opportunities all year long to engage the community, educate, and bring awareness of our LGBTQ+ culture through entertainment and appearances. 

Interested in having our titleholders speak or attend your next event? Reach out to them directly at [email protected].

Mathew Starr Kyng Mr. New Mexico Pride 2024

Missy Venture Faraday Miss New Mexico Pride 2024

Rori The Rebel Mx. New Mexico Pride 2024