Board Members

Current Board of Directors

The Pride Board consists of the Executive Committee and the Planning Committee. These board members work all year long to produce the New Mexico Pride Pageant, The Q’s OUTstanding Awards, the New Mexico HIV/AIDS Walk, the Pride Parade and PrideFest. Elections are held for the Board in August. Meetings are held at least monthly and are open to the community. If you’re interested in a vacant position, please contact the Executive Secretary of Albuquerque Pride.